Find an event

Browse all of our events in the list below or from the calendar, or the Search below.

Thursday 31 October, 2019 - Thursday 26 March, 2020

Kent Trainers Courses at Discovery Park

Find out more
Tuesday 14 January, 2020 - Tuesday 04 February, 2020 | 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Five-a-day Healthy Living Stand

Venue: Various locations at Discovery Park
Find out more
Wednesday 29 January, 2020 - Wednesday 25 November, 2020 | 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

After Hours

Venue: Innovation House
Find out more
Thursday 06 February, 2020 | 10:30 am - 2:30 pm

Sartorius Exhibition

Venue: Discovery Park House (The Exchange)
Find out more
Wednesday 26 February, 2020 | 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Concept Life Sciences Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) event

Venue: Innovation House
Find out more
Monday 06 April, 2020 - Tuesday 14 April, 2020

GCSE English Easter Revision

Venue: Discovery Park
Find out more

Want to know more?

Contact us  

Subscribe to our mailing list

To sign up to our Mailing List, please click on the button below

Subscribe

Twitter iconTweets