fbpx

Find an event

Browse all of our events in the list below or from the calendar, or the Search below.

Tuesday 31 March, 2020 | 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

What’s Next? 5G & Applications In HealthCare

Venue: University of Kent, Canterbury campus
Find out more
Monday 06 April, 2020 - Tuesday 14 April, 2020

GCSE English Easter Revision

Venue: Discovery Park
Find out more
Tuesday 21 April, 2020 | 10:30 am - 2:30 am

Think Big Tech Exhibition Stand

Venue: Innovation House Reception
Find out more
Thursday 23 April, 2020 | 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

ELRIG Networking Event: Next generation biologics and the future of cancer therapy

Venue: Discovery Park Magellan Suite
Find out more
Tuesday 28 April, 2020 | 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

BioLaunchPad at Biotrinity

Venue: etc. venues 155 Bishopsgate in The City of London
Find out more
Thursday 14 May, 2020 | 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Medcity Angels Company Showcase

Venue: Octopus Investments, London
Find out more
Wednesday 20 May, 2020 | 10:00 am - 2:30 pm

Dover District Youth Conference 2020

Venue: The Gateway Discovery Park
Find out more
Thursday 21 May, 2020

BioIntegrates 2020

Venue: Leonardo Royal Hotel London Tower Bridge
Find out more
Wednesday 29 January, 2020 - Wednesday 25 November, 2020 | 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

After Hours

Venue: Innovation House
Find out more
Thursday 11 June, 2020

East Kent Science Jamboree

Venue: The Gateway Discovery Park
Find out more

Want to know more?

Contact us  

Subscribe to our mailing list

To sign up to our Mailing List, please click on the button below

Subscribe

Twitter iconTweets